Sadad I. Al Husseini

President of Husseini Energy.

Richard Haass

President of the Council on Foreign Relations, previously served as Director of Policy Planning for the US State Department (2001-2003), and was President George W. Bush’s special envoy to Northern Ireland and Coordinator for the Future of Afghanistan.

Ivlian Haindrava

Ivlian Haindrava is Director of the South Caucasus Studies Program at the Tbilisi-based Republican Institute.

Lai Hairong

Lai Hairong is an Executive Director of the China Center for Overseas Social and Philosophical Theories.

Hongyul Han

Professor of Economics at Hanyang University, Korea. This article is a shortened version of the paper written for the Valdai International Discussion Club.

Ümit Nazmi Hazır

National Research University–Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia
Full PhD course graduate,
Applicant for PhD in Political Science


Researcher ID: Y-8052-2018
ORCID: 0000-0002-2196-0559


Tel: +7 903 6245790
E-mail: [email protected]

Elisabeth Hellenbroich

Elisabeth Hellenbroich — author at FRONTIERS

Cui Heng

Researcher at the Center for Russian Studies, East China Normal University.

Zhang Henglong

Henglong Zhang — PhD in Economics, Professor at Shanghai University, China

Yoshiko Herrera

Yoshiko M. Herrera is political science professor at the University of Wisconsin at Madison.

Anke Hilbrenner

Professor at the University of Göttingen, Germany.

William H. Hill

Global Fellow, Kennan Institute for Advanced Russian Studies, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars.

Joost Hiltermann

Joost Hiltermann — International Crisis Group’s Program Director for MENA

Seyed Hossein Mousavian

Seyed Hossein Mousavian — Head of the Committee on Foreign Relations of the Supreme National Security Council of Iran (1997-2005), a research fellow at Princeton University (USA)

Jozef Hrabina

Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO), Russia
PhD Candidate/ Visiting Lecturer


ORCID: 0000-0003-4335-2172


E-mail: [email protected]
Tel: +421 917 381 037
Address: 76 Vernadsky Prospect, Moscow 119454, Russia