Zhuozhi Lin

MHS in Mental Health, MA in International Studies
Johns Hopkins University (SAIS)—Hopkins-Nanjing Centre, Nanjing, China


ORCID: 0000-0002-1729-3538


E-mail: [email protected]
Address: Hopkins-Nanjing Centre, 162 Shanghai Road, Nanjing 210093, China

Boris Perius Zabolotsky

Co-Founder and Vice President, Russian-Brazilian Youth Organization, Assistant Professor at the Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul.

Nikita Zagladin

Dr. Sc. (History), is Director of the Center of the Institute of World Economy and International Relations (IMEMO)

Yaroslav Zaitsev

Yaroslav Zaitsev is a post-graduate student of the School of International Studies, Peking University.

Liudmila V. Zakharova

PhD in Economics
Institute of China and Contemporary Asia of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia
Korean Studies Center
Leading Research Fellow


SPIN-RSCI: 9670-8889,
ORCID: 0000-0001-6164-3518
ResearcherID: V-3832-2017
Scopus AuthorID: 57189099692


E-mail: [email protected].
Address: 32 Nakhimovsky Proscpect, Moscow 117997, Russia

Mohammad Javad Zarif

Mohammad Javad Zarif — Iranian Foreign Minister.

Boris Zazhigayev

Boris Zazhigaev, Ph.D in Political Science, is professor, head of the Department of International Relations and Foreign Policy and Deputy Director of the Kyiv International University, Ukraine.

Philip Zelikow

The White Burkett Miller Professor of History, University of Virginia, USA

Ladislav Zemánek

Doctor of Philosophy
China-CEE Institute, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (CASS), Budapest, Hungary
Research Fellow


ORCID: 0000-0002-7645-4426
ResearcherID: AAX-8058-2021
Scopus AuthorID: 57213148154


E-mail: [email protected]
Address: 11 Petőfi Sándor utca, Budapest 1052, Hungary

Lassina Zerbo

Executive Secretary, The Preparatory Commission for the Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty Organization (CTBTO)

Igor A. Zevelev

MGIMO University (Moscow State Institute of International Relations)
Moscow, Russia
Doctor of Science (Political Science)
Kennan Institute of the Wilson Center, Washington, USA
Global Fellow:


ORCID: 0000-0003-0579-2679
Scopus Author ID: 6506359127
ResearcherID: AAH-5983-2021
Google Scholar:


E-mail: [email protected]
Address: One Woodrow Wilson Plaza, 1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington DC 20004, USA

Olga Zeveleva

Olga Zeveleva — PhD researcher at the Department of Sociology, University of Cambridge.

Alexander Z. Zhebin

PhD in Political Science
Institute of China and Contemporary Asia, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia
Center for Korean Studies
Leading Research Fellow


SPIN RSIC: 250455
ORCID: 0000-0002-3060-2390
ResearcherID: AAZ-7050-2020
Scopus AuthorID: 55825095500


E-mail: [email protected]
Tel. +7 9637223982
Address: 32 Nakhimovsky Prospect, Moscow 117997, Russia

Pavel Zhitnyuk

Partner and cofounder of «iTREND» Ltd. He is also web-editor of «Russia in Global Affairs» journal and expert-analytic for KORUS Consulting. 

Vera M. Zhornist

MGIMO University, Moscow, Russia
Junior Research Fellow


SPIN-RSCI: 6533-8833
ORCID: 0000-0001-7406-3192
Scopus AuthorID: 5722397189


E-mail: [email protected]
Address: Office 4101, 76 Vernadsky Prospect, Moscow 119454, Russia

Andrey Zhuravlev

Andrei Zhuravlev is Director of the Strategic Planning and Analysis  Department, TelecomConsult.