Taisuke Abiru

Senior Research Fellow, the Sasakawa Peace Foundation.

Anatoly Adamishin

Deputy Foreign Minister from 1986-1990, Russian First Deputy Foreign Minister from 1993-1994, and Russian Minister for CIS Affairs from 1997-1998. Presently, he is a member of the Board of Advisors of Russia in Global Affairs.

Sergey Afontsev

Head of the Economic Theory Department at the Institute of World Economy and International Relations (IMEMO), Russian Academy of Sciences; Co-Director of the Research and Education Center on World Economy, IMEMO and Moscow State University; professor at the Moscow State Institute of International Relations. He holds a Doctorate in Economics.

Vera D. Ageeva

PhD in International Relations
Higher School of Economics in St. Petersburg, Russia
Department of Political Science and International Relations
Deputy Head of Department,
Associate Professor

Paris Institute of Political Studies (Sciences Po Paris), France
The Centre for International Studies (CERI)
Doctoral Student

Author IDs

ORCID: 0000-0002-5419-0968
SPIN RSCI: 3009-1828


E-mail: [email protected]
Tel.: +7 (812) 644-59-11*61415
Address: 123 Griboedov Embankment, St. Petersburg 190008, Russia
E-mail: [email protected]
Address: 27 Rue Saint-Guillaume, Paris 75007, France

Sultan Akimbekov

Sultan Akimbekov is Director of the Institute of World Economy and Politics under the Foundation of the First President of Kazakhstan.

Alexander Aksenyonok

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Vice President of the Russian International Affairs Council.

Elena Alekseenkova

Elena Alekseenkova — Research Fellow of the Center for Global Issues, Institute for International Studies (IIS), MGIMO University, Moscow, Russia.

Hakan Altinay

Hakan Altinay is the President of the Global Civics Academy, and a nonresident senior fellow at the Brookings Institution.

Bakhtiar Amin

Bakhtiar Amin — Kurdish Iraqi politician who was the Human Rights Minister in the Iraqi Interim Government from June 2004 to May 2005.