Tony van der Togt

MA in History, is a Senior Research Fellow at the Clingendael Institute, the Netherlands.

Yanis Varoufakis

Yanis Varoufakis is a Greek-Australian economist. He is the current finance minister of Greece.

Yuri Vasilyev

Special correspondent of the business newspaper View.

Alexander A. Vershinin

PhD in History
Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia
Department of the History of Russia of the 20th-21st Centuries
Senior Lecturer


ORCID: 0000-0001-5206-8013
Researcher ID Q-5433-2017


E-mail: [email protected]
Address: 27, Bldg. 4, Lomonosovsky Prospect, Moscow 119192, Russia

Andrey Vidishenko

Andrei Vidishenko is a Research Fellow at the Kiev Center for Political and Conflict Resolution Studies.