Elias Evangelou

Prof. School of Theology, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki.

Marc-Antoine Eyl-Mazzega

Director of the Center for Energy and Climate, French Institute of International Relations (IFRI).

Roderic MacFarquar

Roderick MacFarquhar is Professor of History and Political Science at Harvard University. 

Ram Madhav

Member of the Board of Governors of India Foundation, National General Secretary of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in 2014–2020

Sebastiano Maffettone

Sebastiano Maffettone, Dean of Political Science and Professor of Political Philosophy at LUISS Guido Carli University of Rome.

Zvi Magen

Research Fellow, Institute for National Security Studies, Tel Aviv University. Former Israeli ambassador to Russia.

Nikolaos Maggioros

Prof. School of Theology, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki.

Artemy V. Magun

Professor, Director of the Stasis Center for Practical Philosophy, European University at St. Petersburg, Russia

Rasigan Maharajh

Chief Director of the Institute for Economic Research on Innovation, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa

Kishore Mahbubani

Distinguished Fellow at the Asia Research Institute, National University of Singapore

Gleb G. Makarevich

The Primakov Institute of World Economy and International Relations, Moscow, Russia
Center of the Indo-Pacific Region
Junior Research Fellow


ORCID: 0000-0001-8037-0973


E-mail: [email protected]
Tel.: +7 (499) 128-3308
Address: 23 Profsoyuznaya Str., Moscow 117997, Russia

Igor A. Makarov

Head of the School of World Economy, Head of the Laboratory for Climate Change Economics, HSE University.


SPIN RSCI: 8437-9473
ORCID: 0000-0003-3519-3036
ResearcherID: K-6107-2015
Scopus AuthorID: 57169907200


tel: +7(495) 772-9590 22188
e-mail: [email protected]
Office 427, Bldg.1, Malaya Ordynka Str. 17, Moscow, Russia

Valentin Makarov

Valentin Makarov is President of the Russian Software Developers Association (RUSSOFT)

Anna V. Makarycheva

PhD in Political Science
MGIMO University of International Relations, Moscow, Russia
Spanish Language Chair
Senior Lecturer


ORCID: 0000-0002-7019-6593


E-mail: [email protected]
Tel.: 8 495 2293847
Address: 76 Vernadsky Prospect, Moscow 19454, Russia

Vladimir V. Makei

1958 –  2022

Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Belarus from  August 2012 to November 2022

Konstantin Makienko

1969 – 2021

Deputy Director of the Moscow-based Center for Analysis of Strategies and Technologies.

Alexei Malashenko

Research Director of the Dialogue of Civilizations Research Institute, Berlin, Germany; a member of the Research Council of the Carnegie Moscow Center and the chair of the Carnegie Moscow Center’s Religion, Society, and Security Program. He holds a Doctorate in History.

Scott Malcomson

Scott Malcomson is a senior fellow in the international security program at New America Foundation and the author of “Splinternet.”

Andrey Malgin

Andrei Malgin, Ph.D. in Philology, is a historian and political analyst, member of the expert council with the Council of Ministers of the Crimean Republic.

Olga Malinova

Olga Malinova, Doctor of Philosophy, is a chief research fellow at the Institute of Scientific Information on Social Sciences (INION) at the Russian Academy of Sciences. She is a professor at the National Research University-Higher School of Economics and at the Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO).