Lee Jae-Young

President, Korea Institute for International Economic Policy (KIEP).

James Jatras

James George Jatras is a former U.S. diplomat and policy adviser and analyst for the Republican leadership in the U.S. Senate.

Dayan Jayatilleka

Ph.D. in Political Science, is Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka to the Russian Federation.

Huang Jing

Huang Jing is a former Professor with the Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy and former Director of the Centre on Asia and Globalization of the National University of Singapore.

Jean-Claude Juncker

Jean-Claude Juncker — President of the European Commission.

Joseph S. Nye Jr

Distinguished Service Professor at Harvard University and author most recently of The Future of Power.